2025 Practices

2025 PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Monday 9-Mar-20 2025 7-8:30pm Utica Park Field #7
Thursday 12-Mar-20 2025 7:30-9pm Utica Park Field #7
Monday 16-Mar-20 2025 7-8:30pm Utica Park Field #7
Thursday 19-Mar-20 2025 7:30-9pm Utica Park Field #7
Monday 23-Mar-20 2025 7-8:30pm Utica Park Field #7
Thursday 26-Mar-20 2025 7:30-9pm Utica Park Field #7
Monday 30-Mar-20 2025 7-8:30pm Utica Park Field #7
Thursday 2-Apr-20 2025 7:30-9pm Utica Park Field #7
Monday 6-Apr-20 2025 7-8:30pm Utica Park Field #7
Thursday 9-Apr-20 2025 7:30-9pm Utica Park Field #7
Monday 13-Apr-20 2025 7-8:30pm Utica Park Field #7
Thursday 16-Apr-20 2025 7:30-9pm Utica Park Field #7
Monday 20-Apr-20 2025 7-8:30pm Utica Park Field #7
Thursday 23-Apr-20 2025 7:30-9pm Utica Park Field #7
Monday 27-Apr-20 2025 7-8:30pm Utica Park Field #7
Thursday 30-Apr-20 2025 7:30-9pm Utica Park Field #7
Monday 4-May-20 2025 7-8:30pm Utica Park Field #7
Thursday 7-May-20 2025 7:30-9pm Utica Park Field #7
Monday 11-May-20 2025 7-8:30pm Utica Park Field #7
Thursday 14-May-20 2025 7:30-9pm Utica Park Field #7
Monday 18-May-20 2025 7-8:30pm Utica Park Field #7
Thursday 21-May-20 2025 7:30-9pm Utica Park Field #7
Thursday 28-May-20 2025 7:30-9pm Utica Park Field #7
Monday 1-Jun-20 2025 7-8:30pm Utica Park Field #7
Thursday 4-Jun-20 2025 7:30-9pm Utica Park Field #7
Monday 8-Jun-20 2025 7-8:30pm Utica Park Field #7
Thursday 11-Jun-20 2025 7:30-9pm Utica Park Field #7
Monday 15-Jun-20 2025 7-8:30pm Utica Park Field #7